Since opening the Soundmine Recording Studio in 1996, Dan Malsch has produced bands from the US and Europe. His extensive work with his own music propelled him into producing, song writing, and engineering for other artists. Dan specializes in mixing tracks and is often compared to some of the best known mixers in the business.
* Click Name For More Information
Dan Malsch

Daniel Malsch discovered the guitar at age twelve. He began writing songs and playing in bands at fourteen and never looked back.  Anything other than music has never been an option for Dan. He’s a self-taught songwriter, engineer, mixer, and producer.  In 1998, Dan constructed his own studio, Soundmine Recording Studios.  He has been turning out indie and major label quality recordings ever since.

Some of Malsch’s clients at Soundmine Recording include Framing Hanley (SMG), Tantric (SMG), Forever the Sickest Kids (Universal), The Naked Brothers Band (Sony), Doro Pesch (SPV), Simone (Koch), Bigwig (Fearless), Punchline (Fueled By Ramen), TGL (Oort), Lifer (Universal/ Republic), Split Fifty (Masquerade), Libby Johnson (Wrong) Four Year Strong (Universal) Heart-Set Self Destruct (Soundmine Musicworks) Hierosonic (Soundmine Musicworks) and many more.

Dan, beyond producing and mixing, has collaborated with many talented artists, musicians, and producers at his studio in the Pocono Mountains of Pennsylvania.  the list includes Toby Wright (Alice in Chains, Three Doors Down, Korn), Steve Lyon (The Cure, Depeche Mode, Ramon), Joe West (Cash Money Millionaires, Dream), Shep Goodman (LFO, Bayside, Mandy Moore) and Brett Hestla.

Chuck Treece
Studio Musician (Drums/Guitar/Bass/Production)
Studio Musician (Drums/Guitar/Bass/Production)

Domingo Padilla, better known as Domingo, is a producer[1] from New York of Latin origin. He has produced for some of hip hop's most respected and well-known artists. He is closely associated with Kool G Rap.

Domingo released his first proper studio album in 2007, titled The Most Underrated. It features Big Daddy KaneJoell OrtizCanibusTermanologyImmortal TechniqueThe BeatnutsKool G RapBrother Ali, and others.

His second album, Same Game New Rules, came out on August 19, 2014. The album features Kool G RapKRS-OneR.A. the Rugged ManSean PriceM.O.P.,Prodigy, Chris Rivers (Big Pun's son), Hell RazahRas KassAZNecroAction BronsonSadat XRahzel and more.[2]